Vorstand

Christian Kretschmer
1. Vorsitzender
info@tauchsport-hildesheim.de0179/4853018
Bernhard Grotjahn
2. Vorsitzender
b.grotjahn@tauchsport-hildesheim.de
Ivonne Bruns
Kassenwart
ivonne@bruns5.de015123584985
Michael Lucki
Ausbildungsleiter
m.lucki@tauchsport-hildesheim.de0173/6203783
Holger Klatte
Gerätewart 1
h.klatte@tauchsport-hildesheim.de0160/91789008
Andreas Bruns
Gerätewart 2
a.bruns@tauchsport-hildesheim.de+49 1516 7252884
Anna-Lena Bruns
Jugendleiter
anna@bruns5.de
Thomas Bodenburg
Pressewart
bodenburg@web.de0176/15044211